Craft Guild awards

24 March 2003
Craft Guild awards

The Craft Guild of Chefs is calling for entries for its annual awards.
The awards, now in their 10th year, recognise chefs from all sectors of the industry, including banqueting, restaurants, education and training, and contract catering.

Other categories seek the competition, pastry and cost sector chefs of the year. Two new categories have been introduced this year - development and pub restaurant chefs of the year.

The awards ceremony will be held at the QEII Conference Centre, London, on 9 July.

For entry forms call 01474 323949.

The Caterer Breakfast Briefing Email

Start the working day with The Caterer’s free breakfast briefing email

Sign Up and manage your preferences below

Check mark icon
Thank you

You have successfully signed up for the Caterer Breakfast Briefing Email and will hear from us soon!

Jacobs Media Group is honoured to be the recipient of the 2020 Queen's Award for Enterprise.

The highest official awards for UK businesses since being established by royal warrant in 1965. Read more.


Ad Blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an adblocker and – although we support freedom of choice – we would like to ask you to enable ads on our site. They are an important revenue source which supports free access of our website's content, especially during the COVID-19 crisis.

trade tracker pixel tracking