Upwardly mobile 20 September 2019 The founders of coffee and brunch chain Caravan are on the move, taking their business model to new Chelsea restaurant Vardo
In this week's issue... Upwardly mobile The founders of coffee and brunch chain Caravan are on the move, taking their business model to new Chelsea restaurant Vardo
Read More
Search

Two-Michelin-starred restaurants in the UK & Ireland

02 October 2018 by
Two-Michelin-starred restaurants in the UK & Ireland

Two-Michelin-starred restaurants in England

Belmond Le Manoir aux Quat'Saisons ](http://www.belmond.com/le-manoir-aux-quat-saisons-oxfordshire/)Great MiltonOxfordshire
[L'Enclume](http://www.lenclume.co.uk/)CartmelCumbria
[Midsummer House ](http://www.midsummerhouse.co.uk/)CambridgeCambridgeshire
[Moor Hall ](https://moorhall.com/)AughtonLancashire
[Raby Hunt ](http://rabyhuntrestaurant.co.uk/)Darlington/SummerhouseCambridgeshire
[Restaurant Nathan Outlaw ](http://www.nathan-outlaw.com/)Port IsaacCornwall
[Restaurant Sat Bains](http://www.restaurantsatbains.com/)NottinghamNottinghamshire
[The Hand & FlowersMarlowBuckinghamshire
Two-Michelin-starred restaurants in Scotland
Andrew Fairlie at Gleneagles AuchterarderPerth & Kinross
Two-Michelin-starred restaurants in Ireland
Patrick Guilbaud Upper Merrion StreetDublin 2
Two-Michelin-starred restaurants in London
Claude Bosi at Bibendum ](http://bibendum.co.uk/)ChelseaSW3 6RD
[Core by Clare Smyth ](http://www.mandarinoriental.com/london/fine-dining/dinner-by-heston-blumenthal/)(NEW 2019)KnightsbridgeSW1X 7LA
[Dinner by Heston Blumenthal](http://www.mandarinoriental.com/london/fine-dining/dinner-by-heston-blumenthal/)KnightsbridgeSW1X 7LA
[Hélène Darroze at the Connaught](http://www.the-connaught.co.uk/london_restaurant.aspx) MayfairW1K 2AL
[Kitchen Table at Bubbledogs ](https://kitchentablelondon.co.uk/)(NEW 2019)FitzroviaW1T 4QQ
[Le Gavroche ](http://www.le-gavroche.co.uk/)MayfairW1K 7QR
[Sketch](http://sketch.uk.com/)MayfairW1S 2XG
[The Greenhouse](http://www.greenhouserestaurant.co.uk/)MayfairW1J 5NY
[The Ledbury ](http://www.theledbury.com/)Notting HillW11 2AQ
[UMU ](https://www.umurestaurant.com/)MayfairW1J 6LX
[One-Michelin-starred restaurants in London >> One-Michelin-starred restaurants in England & the Channel Islands >> One-Michelin-starred restaurants in Scotland, Wales, Ireland & Northern Ireland >> Three-Michelin-starred restaurants in the UK & Ireland >> Back to the Michelin star landing page >>
The Caterer Breakfast Briefing Email

Start the working day with The Caterer’s free breakfast briefing email

Sign Up and manage your preferences below

Thank you

You have successfully signed up for the Caterer Breakfast Briefing Email and will hear from us soon!