Beverage Standards Awards 2011 to include new grading system

30 March 2011 by
Beverage Standards Awards 2011 to include new grading system

A dual approach marks the return of the former Bev E Awards, which have been renamed the Beverage Standards Awards 2011.

Members and non-members entering the awards will now be assessed to a national grading standard (based on a ranking system of one to five cups) which will highlight the best performing outlets in the UK in terms of beverage quality and service.

The deadline for entries is 29 April; to enter, e-mail Martyn Herriott at" target="_blank" rel="noreferrer">]( or download the entry form from [

The Caterer Breakfast Briefing Email

Start the working day with The Caterer’s free breakfast briefing email

Sign Up and manage your preferences below

Check mark icon
Thank you

You have successfully signed up for the Caterer Breakfast Briefing Email and will hear from us soon!

Jacobs Media Group is honoured to be the recipient of the 2020 Queen's Award for Enterprise.

The highest official awards for UK businesses since being established by royal warrant in 1965. Read more.


Ad Blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an adblocker and – although we support freedom of choice – we would like to ask you to enable ads on our site. They are an important revenue source which supports free access of our website's content, especially during the COVID-19 crisis.

trade tracker pixel tracking