Product Gluten-free Soy sauce.
USP It's gluten-free!
Details Kikkoman, makers of the naturally brewed soy sauce has a new Tamari gluten-free soy sauce which has all the original flavour but contains no wheat so can be enjoyed by those with celiac disease or a wheat intolerance.
Ingredients Water, soyabeans, salt and alcohol
Price 250ml bottle start at £2.
SupplierJFC UK020 8963 7600