Contact Us

Looking to contribute to The Caterer? There are many ways to feature your establishment or products in our magazine. Please go here to find out more.

The Caterer, Travel Weekly Group Ltd, 52 Grosvenor Gardens, London, SW1W 0AU
  • Email: info@thecaterer.com
  • For subscription enquires and copies of back issues please call 0330 333 9455

Editorial

If you have a news story, contact: news@thecaterer.com

Name Job Title Telephone Number Email
Chris Gamm Editor 020 7881 4803 chris.gamm@thecaterer.com
James Stagg Deputy editor 020 7881 4811 james.stagg@thecaterer.com
Janet Harmer Associate editor 020 7881 4814 janet.harmer@thecaterer.com
Lisa Jenkins Products and suppliers editor 020 7881 4816 lisa.jenkins@thecaterer.com
Emma Lake News editor 020 7881 4807 emma.lake@thecaterer.com
Katherine Price Senior reporter 020 7881 4812 katherine.price@thecaterer.com
Vincent Wood Reporter 020 7881 4808 vincent.wood@thecaterer.com

Web and Production team

Name Job Title Telephone Number Email
Chris Russell Production and art editor 020 7881 4813 chris.russell@thecaterer.com
Katherine Alano Digital production editor 020 7881 4804 katherine.alano@thecaterer.com
Kirsty Utting Deputy production editor 020 7881 4806 kirsty.utting@thecaterer.com
Lauren Bowes Sub-editor 020 7881 4815 lauren.bowes@thecaterer.com
David Regis Multimedia production executive 020 7881 4823 david.regis@thecaterer.com

Other contacts

Name Job Title Telephone Number Email
Lisa Goold Operations manager 020 7881 4802 lisa.goold@jacobsmediagroup.com
Meredith Pistulka Marketing manager 020 7881 4829 Meredith.Pistulka@jacobsmediagroup.com
Sam O’Connor Marketing executive 020 7881 4876 sam.oconnor@jacobsmediagroup.com

Events team

Name Job Title Telephone Number Email
Martha Allardyce Head of events 020 7881 4828 martha.allardyce@thecaterer.com
Helen Bush Head of events 020 7881 4887 helen.bush@thecaterer.com
Anna Dymond Events manager 020 7881 4850 anna.dymond@jacobsmediagroup.com

Display advertising

Name Job Title Telephone Number Email
Rob Adam Head of sales 020 7881 4817 rob.adam@thecaterer.com
Michael Murray Account manager 020 7881 4809 michael.murray@thecaterer.com
Cheryl Townsend Account manager 020 7881 4822 cheryl.townsend@thecaterer.com
Adam Skinner Account manager 020 7881 4824 adam.skinner@thecaterer.com

Recruitment

Name Job Title Telephone Number Email
Tanya Read Recruitment sales manager 020 7881 4872 tanya.read@travelweekly.co.uk

 Classified advertising

Telephone Number Email
020 7881 4817 advertising@thecaterer.com

 

Start the working day with

The Caterer’s free breakfast briefing email

Sign up now for:

  • The latest exclusives from across the industry
  • Innovations, new openings, business news and practical advice
  • The latest product innovations and supplier offers
Sign up for free