Contact Us

Looking to contribute to The Caterer? There are many ways to feature your establishment or products in our magazine. Please go here to find out more.

The Caterer, Travel Weekly Group Ltd, 52 Grosvenor Gardens, London, SW1W 0AU

Editorial

If you have a news story, contact: news@thecaterer.com

Name Job Title Telephone Number Email
Mark Lewis Publisher 020 7881 4802 mark.lewis@thecaterer.com
Amanda Afiya Editor 020 7881 4803 amanda.afiya@thecaterer.com
James Stagg Deputy Editor 020 7881 4811 james.stagg@thecaterer.com
Neil Gerrard Associate Editor 020 7881 4807 neil.gerrard@thecaterer.com
Lisa Jenkins Products and Suppliers Editor 020 7881 4816 lisa.jenkins@thecaterer.com
Janet Harmer Hotels Editor 020 7881 4814 janet.harmer@thecaterer.com
Katherine Price Reporter 020 7881 4812 katherine.price@thecaterer.com
Katie Pathiaki Reporter 020 7881 4808 katie.pathiaki@thecaterer.com

Web and Production team

Name Job Title Telephone Number Email
Chris Russell Group Art Editor 020 7881 4813 chris.russell@thecaterer.com
Katherine Alano Digital Production Editor 020 7881 4803 katherine.alano@thecaterer.com
Louise Clissold Chief Sub Editor 020 7881 4815 louise.clissold@thecaterer.com
Kirsty Utting Senior Sub Editor 020 7881 4806 kirsty.utting@thecaterer.com
David Regis Multimedia Production Executive 020 7881 4823 david.regis@thecaterer.com

Other contacts

Name Job Title Telephone Number Email
Lisa Goold Projects Manager/PA to Publisher 020 7881 4802 lisa.goold@thecaterer.com
Jeremy Gibson Head of Marketing 020 7881 4829 jeremy.gibson@thecaterer.com
Lucy Dore Marketing Executive 020 7881 4876 lucy.dore@thecaterer.com

Events team

Name Job Title Telephone Number Email
Martha Allardyce Events Co-ordinator 020 7881 4828 martha.allardyce@thecaterer.com
Helen Bush Group Events Manager 020 7881 4887 helen.bush@travelweekly.com

Display advertising

Name Job Title Telephone Number Email
Rob Adam Head of Sales 020 7881 4817 rob.adam@thecaterer.com
Michael Murray Account Manager 020 7881 4809 michael.murray@thecaterer.com
Nicola Kent Display Account Manager 020 7881 4822 nicola.kent@thecaterer.com
Adam Skinner Account Manager 020 7881 4824 adam.skinner@thecaterer.com
Vicky Knight Group Sales Support Manager 020 7881 4818 vicky.knight@thecaterer.com

Recruitment and Classified advertising

Name Job Title Telephone Number Email
Rakesh Punj Account Manager 0207 881 4833 rakesh.punj@thecaterer.com

Start the working day with

The Caterer’s free breakfast briefing email

Sign up now for:

  • The latest exclusives from across the industry
  • Innovations, new openings, business news and practical advice
  • The latest product innovations and supplier offers
Sign up for free