La Parade des Chefs – winners

20 February 2008 by
La Parade des Chefs – winners

La Parade des Chefs

Sunday: British Team of Chefs - team manager Gary Hancock), Mark Fitzmaurice, Simon Hulstone, Alan Baker-Green, David Galpin, Ritchie Taylor and KP PJ Watts (silver); Sheffield College - team manager Chris Hawkins, Michael Burke, Len Unwin, Rupert Rowley, Ashley Caley, Megan Harrod and KP Peter Mara (silver).


Tuesday: Gleneagles Hotel - team manager Martin Hollis, captain Paul Devonshire, Warren Farrugia, David Hlava, Ian Baillie, Christopher Stukar and David Macdonald (bronze); International Convention Centre, Birmingham - team manager Michael Jeyes, Simon Hellier, Andrew Redmond, Leon Churchill, Matt Eades, Aaron Ward and Mark King.

Wednesday: Culinary Academy of The Craft Guild of Chefs - team manager Dennis Mwakulua, Matt Owens, Sophie Wright, Steve Wilson, James Owen-Davis, Lisa Mansel and KP Kyle Robbins (silver); Combined Services Culinary Arts Team - team manager Darren Duplock, Simon Alkinson, Stuart Edwards, Ryan Hopper, Alun Davies and Becky Finney.

The Caterer Breakfast Briefing Email

Start the working day with The Caterer’s free breakfast briefing email

Sign Up and manage your preferences below

Check mark icon
Thank you

You have successfully signed up for the Caterer Breakfast Briefing Email and will hear from us soon!

Jacobs Media is honoured to be the recipient of the 2020 Queen's Award for Enterprise.

The highest official awards for UK businesses since being established by royal warrant in 1965. Read more.


Ad Blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an adblocker and – although we support freedom of choice – we would like to ask you to enable ads on our site. They are an important revenue source which supports free access of our website's content, especially during the COVID-19 crisis.

trade tracker pixel tracking