Service with a smile 21 February 2020 Tom Kemble of the Pass at South Lodge cooks up a pumpkin masterclass and shares why it’s important for chefs to meet their customers
In this week's issue...Service with a smile Tom Kemble of the Pass at South Lodge cooks up a pumpkin masterclass and shares why it’s important for chefs to meet their customers
Read More
Search
The Caterer

Supplier News: SelfCooking Center workshops

14 February 2007
Supplier News: SelfCooking Center workshops

Lincat's Opus Combi Steamers are perfect for roasting, baking, poaching, grilling or pan frying. The combi steamers represent a quantum leap forward in terms of their ease of use, performance and cost saving capacity.

Lincoln, Lincat Factory

  • Wednesday 17 January 2007
  • Wednesday 21 February 2007
  • Thursday 22 March 2007
  • Wednesday 11 April 2007
  • Wednesday 16 May 2007
  • Thursday 7 June 2007

Liverpool Football Club

  • Tuesday 16 January 2007
  • Thursday 22 February 2007
  • Friday 16 March 2007
  • Thursday 12 April 2007
  • Bury St Edmunds, West Suffolk College
  • Wednesday 7 February 2007
  • Wednesday 4 April 2007
  • Wednesday 9 May 2007
  • Wednesday 13 June 2007
  • Wednesday 4 July 2007

Lewisham College

  • Thursday 8 February 2007
  • Tuesday 13 March 2007
  • Tuesday 3 April 2007
  • Tuesday 8 May 2007
  • Tuesday 12 June 2007
  • Tuesday 3 July 2007

To Buy It! call: Nick McDonald, Marketing & Export Director on 01522 875500
Email:nick.mcdonald@lincat.co.uk
Website:www.lincat.co.uk

The Caterer Breakfast Briefing Email

Start the working day with The Caterer’s free breakfast briefing email

Sign Up and manage your preferences below

Thank you

You have successfully signed up for the Caterer Breakfast Briefing Email and will hear from us soon!